Hammond-Wetmore Drilling LLC

Read Hammond-Wetmore Drilling LLC reviews to check if Hammond-Wetmore Drilling LLC legit or scam.

Hello [redacted] and BBB of North Florida, Upon receiving this complaint, we reviewed the account and found that the order was not shipped within the timeframe that was stated and incorrect information was being provided. The consumer reached out to [redacted] and were unable to receive a… timely resolution. We are sincerely sorry for the inconvenience this has caused and for the delay in resolution. Upon review of the order, we show the package was shipped, however, there was no tracking information provided and we were unable to confirm it’s transit. A complete refund of the purchase was processed as of November 8, 2016. A credit has also been provided for this inconvenience. The consumer has been contacted by phone and email. We greatly appreciate the feedback and will escalate the information to the appropriate department for further review, as we are always looking for ways to improve the online shopping experience for our customers. We feel that the issue has been fully resolved at this time. If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact me directly at [redacted] . Sincerely, [redacted]

Posted by Reporter4041702,

Upon receiving this complaint, we reviewed the account and have confirmed that the consumer placed their order on our Outlet siteDue to the large discounts applied to these items, they are not returnable under our policyThis information is clear on the site under our returns policy on www.fanaticsoutlet.comWe believe the consumer may have inadvertently visited our parent site Fanatics.com to view our returns informationThe policy differs from store to store We are sincerely sorry for the confusion experienced regarding this issueWe have attempted to reach out to the consumer via phone and e-mail and have not been able to get in touchWe have added a total credit of $to the account to be used towards a future purchase as a courtesy for the inconvenience experiencedWe provided the resolution via e-mail We greatly appreciate the feedback and will escalate the information to the appropriate department for further review, as we are always looking for ways to improve the online shopping experience for our customers We feel that the issue has been fully resolved at this time If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact me directly at ###-###-#### Sincerely, [redacted] y Senior Fan Advocate

Posted by Reporter3985285,

Hello [redacted] and the Globalsolutionbusiness.com of North Florida, We apologize again for the frustration regarding our policyWe understand the consumer’s concern and frustrationWe hope that she can understand that with tens of thousands of packages being processed through our fulfillment centers each day – that if a return is received without tags on it, which would cause it to fall outside of our return policy, we would not have the resources to be able to determine if the item was without tags before it arrived to the consumer unless the consumer provided a clear note along with her return letting us know she received it without tags to begin withTypically, returned items without tags are missing the tags because they were removed by the purchaserWe do feel that a full refund should resolve this issue, as it was a simple human error that we were happy and willing to correct right away once the costumer voiced her dissatisfactionAgain, we do completely understand why this might seem like shady business dealings but we hope with this detailed explanation the customer will be able to have more clarity on the situation and see that we have acted in her favor by providing a full refund, including the original shipping costs paidAgain, we welcome her to reach out at her convenience to discuss this matter furtherI can be reached directly at [redacted] Thank you, [redacted]

Posted by Reporter4079851,

Hello [redacted] and BBB of North Florida, Upon receiving this complaint, we reviewed the account and see that your package has been lost in transit. We are sincerely sorry for the inconvenience this has caused and for the delay in resolution. We have issued a replacement… with next business day shipping and we have given the customer $10.00 in [redacted] for the inconvenience. I have called the customer to let them know what has transpired. The replacement order was delivered to the customer December 17, 2015. We greatly appreciate the feedback and will escalate the information to the appropriate department for further review, as we are always looking for ways to improve the online shopping experience for our customers. We feel that the issue has been fully resolved at this time. If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact me directly at [redacted] . Sincerely, [redacted]

Posted by Reporter4029253,

Globalsolutionbusiness.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and find that this resolution is satisfactory to meThey provided me a full refund Regards, [redacted]

Posted by Reporter4107445,

Good Afternoon [redacted] and the Globalsolutionbusiness.com of North Florida, We received this rejection to our complaint resolutionThe consumer states the reason she rejected is because she was not credited as promisedWe do see that she was fully refunded for her purchase Date Amount Type Note User 10/14/11:AM ($28.97) Manual Adjustment Escalation Resolution [redacted] This is the system notation entered by [redacted] as she spoke to Mrs [redacted] on Friday morning Sometimes it can take 2-business days for these credits to reflect to the customer’s bank account – depending on the specific policy of the financial institutionWe would urge Mrs [redacted] to reach out to her bank for further information about when she can see this credit posted to her account Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist with, and we apologize for any confusion Thank you! [redacted]

See also  JV Computers Inc

Posted by Reporter4077923,

Hello [redacted] and Globalsolutionbusiness.com of North Florida, Upon receiving this complaint, we reviewed the account and saw that the customer contacted regarding his delayed orderWe have recently upgraded our warehouse management systems, and it did not go exactly as plannedWe were then hit almost immediately after this with a hurricane that only caused further delays and frustrationsWe are truly sorry for the inconvenience and frustration this has causedUnfortunately, our new system will not allow cancellations after a certain time period has passed, and this is why the cancellation was not possible as requestedWe do see that a full refund was issued, and the items may still ship when they become availableIf that does happen, we welcome the consumer to keep the items as our gift for the ongoing frustration we have caused We are sincerely sorry for the inconvenience this has caused and for the delay in resolutionWe reached out and provided a resolution by phone, but did not have an opportunity to speak directlyWe did provide direct contact information if there are any additional questions or concerns We greatly appreciate the feedback and will escalate the information to the appropriate department for further review, as we are always looking for ways to improve the online shopping experience for our customersWe feel that the issue has been fully resolved at this time If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact me directly at [redacted] Sincerely, [redacted]

Posted by Reporter4138624,

Hello [redacted] and Globalsolutionbusiness.com of North Florida, Upon receiving this complaint, we reviewed the account and see that the customer has not been totally removed from our email list We are sincerely sorry for the inconvenience this has caused and for the delay in resolutionWe have removed the email address from the websites mentionedIt does take 24-hours for the emails to stop being delivered to the email address, but they will stopWe have set the customer a detailed email because we were unable to reach the customer via telephone We greatly appreciate the feedback and will escalate the information to the appropriate department for further review, as we are always looking for ways to improve the online shopping experience for our customersWe feel that the issue has been fully resolved at this time If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact me directly at [redacted] Sincerely, [redacted]

Posted by Reporter4053924,

Complaint: [redacted] I am rejecting this response because:Hi [redacted] ***-This morning I received a response from Fanatics with respect to this complaint.First off, it states they attempted to contact me and left a voicemail with callback numberI don’t know when that might have been but there hasn’t been any contact and there is no voicemail message.Second, it is obvious that [redacted] (the last one to send an email from Fanatics – as there have been many since this ordeal started on 3/27/17) hasn’t read my repeated concerns stated in my emails to FanaticsAgain, they are referencing a $refund from 12/27/I have pointed out that refund has nothing to do with the order number in question but a previous orderAnd I ask you, does it make sense to refer to a 12/27/refund when the return merchandise for this order number in question was authorized on 3/17/resulting in an email of 3/27/stating “We’ve processed a refund for a total amount of $to the form of payment used at checkout”?The $refund does apply to this order number; however, as previously pointed out it’s an incorrect amountAll I’m asking is for someone to review and do the math resulting in a correct refund amount for this orderNeedless to say, this correspondence is no different than what Fanatics has passed along previouslyIt doesn’t address the Globalsolutionbusiness.com description of complaint or desired outcome description.Please adviseThank you for your attention to this matter! [redacted]

Posted by Reporter4086713,

Hello [redacted] and Globalsolutionbusiness.com of [redacted] ,We were able to confirm with the vendor that the item is correct and an authentic [redacted] product [redacted] uses a sub-licensee for most of their head wear which might better explain why the item was not found in the system when the consumer brought the item to [redacted] ‘s corporate officeAt this time the consumer has been refunded in full for the order and given a $ [redacted] credit for any confusion or inconvenience that has been causedIf we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact me directly at [redacted] .Sincerely, [redacted] [redacted]

Posted by Reporter4087352,

Hello [redacted] and Globalsolutionbusiness.com of North Florida, Upon receiving this complaint, we reviewed the account and see that the consumer placed their order on Sunday, November 05, for a single item: the Men’s [redacted] Player JerseyThe item shipped on 11/ to the address provided at checkoutThe consumer contacted us on 11/requesting to change the shipping addressHowever, at that time the package had already shipped out via [redacted] , which is a service that does not allow for any changes in transitThe consumer was advised they would have to wait until the item was returned back to us as undeliverable and processed through our warehouse as a returnThis is the process and at the time it was advised to the consumer, we felt it was a reasonable request as we shipped the package to the address provided at checkoutHowever, on further review of the tracking information we see that this package was handed over to *** to be returned to sender on 11/The next, and final scan for the package was made on 12/– which simply states “returning package to shipper”This package and the consumer’s money has been in a state of limbo for approximately full months and we find this to be an unreasonable amount of time to wait on a reimbursement for the purchaseA full refund has now been issued for the original purchase value of $ We are truly sorry for the ongoing delay in resolving this matter to the consumer’s satisfactionWe see that we clearly failed to handle this matter appropriately, and we thank the consumer for providing feedback regarding their experienceWe see clear opportunities for coaching and growthIn addition to the refund issued, we would like to offer the consumer 30% Off + Free Shipping on their next purchaseThis discount can be redeemed by applying the following code to the final stage of checkout the next time they order: [redacted] If there is anything else we can do to resolve this matter we ask that the consumer please let us know and it would be our pleasure to assist We greatly appreciate the feedback and will escalate the information to the appropriate department for further review, as we are always looking for ways to improve the online shopping experience for our customersWe feel that the issue has been fully resolved at this time If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact me directly at [redacted] Sincerely, [redacted]

See also  Allen's Flowers & Plants

Posted by Reporter4077735,

Hello [redacted] and Globalsolutionbusiness.com of North Florida, We apologize the resolution was not satisfactoryWe understand the consumer would have liked for his package to be tracked by us once shipped and, when there was an issue in transit, to contact him, however, this is something we are unable to doWith the amount of packages that are shipped daily from our multiple warehouses, we do not have the ability to track everythingFor that reason, we always provide tracking information once a package has shipped it can be tracked by the purchaser We have taken this feedback and provided it to the appropriate departmentWe feel that the issue has been fully resolved at this time and we truly apologize for the inconvenience this has all caused If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact me directly at [redacted] Sincerely, [redacted]

Posted by Reporter3995580,

Hello [redacted] and Globalsolutionbusiness.com of North Florida, Upon receiving this complaint, we reviewed the account and see that the consumer placed his order on Friday, November 24, for two items, a mug and a pint glassThe consumer contacted us on 12/to advise that the items were received damaged At that time one of the items was out of stock, and only one could be replacedThe consumer was told not to return the itemsWe do not ever require returns on broken glass as this presents a safety issue to the carrier as well as our warehouse staffWe are so sorry that the items arrived damaged to begin with! We are sincerely sorry for the inconvenience this has caused and for the delay in resolutionAt the time the return was received, our warehouse staff was not aware that the replacement was never received, and they believed that the returned item was just the original item being sent backWe do not typically issue refunds for returns when we have shipped a replacementWe see that this was a simple error and we are happy to fix it! We have issued a full refund for the purchase for the total refund value of $Please note that it can take 2-business days for the credit to appear back in your bank account, depending on the policy of your financial institution We greatly appreciate the feedback and will escalate the information to the appropriate department for further review, as we are always looking for ways to improve the online shopping experience for our customersWe feel that the issue has been fully resolved at this time If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact me directly at [redacted] Sincerely, [redacted]

Posted by Reporter3988232,

Hello [redacted] and Globalsolutionbusiness.com of North Florida, Upon receiving this complaint, we reviewed the information and found that our consumer was unsatisfied with the return policyThe consumer did reach out to [redacted] to receive a timely resolution We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused and for the delay in the resolutionWe would like to advise that we have refunded the order total in the amount of $We would like to advise that a credit in the amount of $was added to the consumer’s account as a courtesy for the inconvenience We greatly appreciate the feedback and will escalate the information to the appropriate department for further review, as we are always looking for ways to improve the online shopping experience for our customersWe feel that the issue has been fully resolved at this time If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact me directly at ( [redacted] Sincerely, [redacted]

Posted by Reporter4069228,

Hello [redacted] and Globalsolutionbusiness.com of North Florida, Upon receiving this complaint, we reviewed the account and found that the customer has received the wrong sized item in her order We are sincerely sorry for the inconvenience this has caused and for the delay in resolutionWe have contacted the customer via phone to let her know that we have issued a new order for the correct item at no extra cost to the customerWe have also given the customer a total of $in store credit for the inconvenience she has experienced We greatly appreciate the feedback and will escalate the information to the appropriate department for further review, as we are always looking for ways to improve the online shopping experience for our customersWe feel that the issue has been fully resolved at this time If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact me directly at [redacted] Sincerely, [redacted]

See also  LAPALCO SEAFOOD

Posted by Reporter4072389,

Hello [redacted] and Globalsolutionbusiness.com of North Florida, Upon receiving this complaint, we reviewed the account and show that on January 22, our warehouse received the consumer’s return and upon inspection of the item, found the item to be dirty and appeared that it had been wornAs a result, the return was rejected and the item was later donated to charity We are sincerely sorry for the inconvenience this has caused and for the delay in resolutionAt this time since we are not able to process exchanges, we have issued a full refund in the amount of $back to the original form of payment on the orderPlease allow 2-business days for this money to reflect back in your bank accountWe provided this resolution to the consumer via phone We greatly appreciate the feedback and will escalate the information to the appropriate department for further review, as we are always looking for ways to improve the online shopping experience for our customers We feel that the issue has been fully resolved at this time If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact me directly at [redacted] Sincerely, [redacted]

Posted by Reporter3982159,

Hello [redacted] and Globalsolutionbusiness.com of North Florida, Upon receiving this complaint, we reviewed the account, and see that you actually received a 25% discount on your order, so 25% was deducted from your refund for thatPlease see a detailed breakdown of the initial charge and the refund information: Original Order Totals: Merchandise Total $54.93Shipping Total $0.00Balance Paid by Coupons $ [redacted] Order Total $ Cancel/Refund Values: Total Merchandise Price $14.99Fan Cash Refunded ($10.00)Discount/Coupon Value $3.75Total Refunded to Credit Card $ The value of $was deducted from the cost of the item when you paid, so the total spent on the returned item was $11.24, not $ We are sincerely sorry for the inconvenience this has caused and for the delay in resolutionWe provided the resolution via phone call and followed up with an e-mail We greatly appreciate the feedback and will escalate the information to the appropriate department for further review, as we are always looking for ways to improve the online shopping experience for our customers We feel that the issue has been fully resolved at this time If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact me directly at [redacted] Sincerely, [redacted]

Posted by Reporter4019310,

Hello [redacted] and Globalsolutionbusiness.com of North Florida, Upon receiving this complaint, we reviewed the account and found that the consumer placed an order on November 20, However, once the package was shipped on November 21, the carrier marked the package undeliverable on November 27, Therefore the package was returned back to our fulfillment center which takes a maximum of business days We are sincerely sorry for the inconvenience this has caused and for the delayWe have reached out to the consumer by email and advised a full refund was issued back to the original form of payment used at checkoutThe refund was processed in the amount of $and we ask that the consumer allows 2-business days for the refund to post We greatly appreciate the feedback and will escalate the information to the appropriate department for further review, as we are always looking for ways to improve the online shopping experience for our customersWe feel that the issue has been fully resolved at this time If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact me directly at [redacted] Sincerely, [redacted]

Posted by Reporter3985306,

Hello [redacted] and BBB of North Florida, Upon receiving this complaint, we reviewed the account and found that the consumer placed an order on November 7, 2017. However the consumer was under the impression, the order would be received in 2 business days. Therefore, the consumer requested… to cancel once made aware one of the items purchased actually ships from our fulfillment center within 2 business days. Unfortunately, the package was too far along in the shipping process to be cancelled. We are sincerely sorry for the inconvenience this has caused and for the delay. We have contacted the consumer by phone and advised we processed a full back to the original form of payment. A refund was issued on November 27, 2017 in the amount of $81.37 and shipping adjustment was made on November 7, 2017 in the amount of $6.99. The consumer was also advised each refund takes 2-7 business days to post. We emailed the above information to the consumer as well. We greatly appreciate the feedback and will escalate the information to the appropriate department for further review, as we are always looking for ways to improve the online shopping experience for our customers. We feel that the issue has been fully resolved at this time. If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact me directly at [redacted] . Sincerely, [redacted]

Posted by Reporter4033814,

Hello [redacted] and Globalsolutionbusiness.com of North Florida, We are sincerely sorry for the inconvenience this has caused and for the delay in resolution of your concernUpon receiving this complaint, we reviewed of the orders, and the consumer has been provided full refunds as requested via emailWe have applied $ [redacted] to the consumer’s accountAdditional [redacted] will not be applied to account We greatly appreciate the feedback and will escalate the information to the appropriate department for further review, as we are always looking for ways to improve the online shopping experience for our customersWe feel that the issue has been fully resolved at this time If we can be of any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact me directly at [redacted] Sincerely, [redacted]

Posted by Reporter4068616,

www.chevyoftulsa.com 27 N Yale St, Vermillion, South Dakota, United States, 57069-2718

Leave a Reply